A new book

About four years ago, I put together a collection of photographs into a Blurb album, entirely for my own vanity. A link to the book is here, if anyone is interested.

Having had a look at the book over the Christmas holiday, I thought that I might do a sister book to go with it, but only with photographs from the period in between – i.e. taken since 2011.

As I have explained in the past, my output has been woeful recently, so it will be interesting to see how many shots I can find that I think should go into a book. There was over a hundred last time. If nothing else, it will give me something to do in the coming dark evenings.

Not for inclusion in the book, but here’s one taken while walking the dog this morning. I ought to carry a better camera with me when walking the dog. I did have the film “M” in my bag, and took a couple of shots with that, but it will take a while to shoot the rest of the film. Something to look forward to.

Caldy-Beach-New-Year's-Day-2015

One thought on “A new book”

Comments are closed.